Tie Display Settings and Graphics Settings to the player account.
With all the connection issues and game crashes right now we are having to clear cache/cookies for the site to get back in sometimes. This causes all our custom Graphics and Display Settings to revert to default which can be a death sentence in the dungeon. Please tie these settings to the player account so they are not reset if the cache/cookies are cleared for the site.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Michael Mccallum
Jul 29, 2024
Hello,
Thank you for the feedback, we will discuss this and we will let you know if this will be implemented.
Have a good day.